📒We Found A Hat ✍ Jon Klassen

â™ Book Title : We Found a Hat
✍Author : Jon Klassen
â™›Publisher :
♣Release Date : 2017-09
âśżPages : 56
â™ ISBN : 1406373826
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

đź“ťWe Found a Hat Book Synopsis : Synopsis coming soon.......

📒Paper Towns Druk 1 ✍ John Green

â™ Book Title : Paper towns druk 1
✍Author : John Green
â™›Publisher :
♣Release Date : 2009
âśżPages : 303
â™ ISBN : 9047701429
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

đź“ťPaper towns druk 1 Book Synopsis : Een 18-jarige jongen reist met zijn beste vriend het meisje achterna op wie hij verliefd is.

â™ Book Title : onsterfelijke leven van Henrietta Lacks druk 1
✍Author : Rebecca Skloot
â™›Publisher :
♣Release Date : 2010-09
âśżPages : 416
â™ ISBN : 9046808831
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

đź“ťonsterfelijke leven van Henrietta Lacks druk 1 Book Synopsis : Biografie van een Amerikaanse zwarte vrouw die aan kanker leed en bij wie als eerste met succes materiaal werd afgenomen voor de eerste menselijke celkweken.

â™ Book Title : De kat met de hoed druk 1
✍Author : Dr. Seuss
â™›Publisher :
♣Release Date : 2007-03
âśżPages : 67
â™ ISBN : 9025738125
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

đź“ťDe kat met de hoed druk 1 Book Synopsis :

📒For The Love Of Mike ✍ Rhys Bowen

â™ Book Title : For the Love of Mike
✍Author : Rhys Bowen
â™›Publisher : Minotaur Books
♣Release Date : 2003-12-09
âśżPages : 320
â™ ISBN : 9781429926171
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

đź“ťFor the Love of Mike Book Synopsis : From the author of In Farleigh Field... Molly Murphy is starting to think the cards are stacked against her. She's determined to be a private detective, but hampering her investigations is the fact that she's finding many places in turn-of-the-century New York City where women are not welcome, something that's as frustrating to her fiery Irish pride as it is to her rapidly emptying pocketbook. Then two business opportunities pop up simultaneously. An aristocratic family in Dublin fears their daughter has fled to the New World with her unsavory boyfriend, and they hire Molly to track the two down and send the young woman back home. Before she has time to consider her good luck, she's asked to go undercover as a piece worker in the garment business and investigate a potential case of industrial espionage. Now if she can only solve both cases without the help of Daniel Sullivan, the police captain who claims he loves her but who is engaged to someone else... Full of the rich detail of New York's teeming immigrant community and the colorful historical personalities of the age, For the Love of Mike is the triumphant third installment in Rhys Bowen's Agatha Award-winning series.

📒Dead Man S Fancy ✍ Keith McCafferty

â™ Book Title : Dead Man s Fancy
✍Author : Keith McCafferty
â™›Publisher : Penguin
♣Release Date : 2014-01-02
âśżPages : 336
â™ ISBN : 9781101614525
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝Dead Man s Fancy Book Synopsis : The third novel starring Montana's fly fisherman-cum-detective Sean Stranahan, for fans of C. J. Box and Craig Johnson Wolves howl as a riderless horse returns at sunset to the Culpepper Dude Ranch in the Madison Valley. The missing woman, Nanika Martinelli, is better known as the Fly Fishing Venus, a red-haired river guide who lures clients the way dry flies draw trout. As Sheriff Martha Ettinger follows hoof tracks in the snow, she finds one of the men who has fallen under the temptress’s spell impaled on the antler tine of a giant bull elk, a kill that’s been claimed by a wolf pack. An accident? If not, is the killer human or animal? With painter, fly fisherman, and sometimes private detective Sean Stranahan’s help, Ettinger will follow clues that point to an animal rights group called the Clan of the Three-Clawed Wolf and to their svengali master, whose eyes blaze with pagan fire. In their most dangerous adventure yet, Stranahan and Ettinger find themselves in the crossfire of wolf lovers, wolf haters, and a sister bent on revenge, and on the trail of an alpha male gone terribly wrong.

📒Murder On Mulberry Bend ✍ Victoria Thompson

â™ Book Title : Murder on Mulberry Bend
✍Author : Victoria Thompson
â™›Publisher : Penguin
♣Release Date : 2003-03-04
âśżPages : 352
â™ ISBN : 144067342X
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝Murder on Mulberry Bend Book Synopsis : Sarah Brandt, a midwife in turn-of-the-century New York City, has seen more than her share of joy and sorrow, birth and death. Now she will see for the first time how the squalor of the streets can breed madness and murder… The Prodigal Son Mission on Mulberry Bend stands as a refuge for girls who otherwise would have to live by selling the only thing they have of value—themselves. The work being done there so impresses Sarah that she volunteers to help out however she can—with clothes, with medical assistance, with the organization of a benefit dinner. And when one of the girls is found dead and refused burial because of her former life, Sarah’s passion for justice is aroused. Reluctantly, Sergeant Frank Malloy agrees to look into the death, if only to keep Sarah from endangering herself by pursuing the matter. But Sarah cannot be kept out of the investigation—and just as Malloy feared, her attempts to find the cause of the unfortunate girl’s death in the circumstances of her life put her in deadly danger—from an unexpected source…

📒Murder On The Ile Sordou ✍ M. L. Longworth

â™ Book Title : Murder on the Ile Sordou
✍Author : M. L. Longworth
â™›Publisher : Penguin
♣Release Date : 2014-09-30
âśżPages : 320
â™ ISBN : 9780698146488
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝Murder on the Ile Sordou Book Synopsis : In the decadent fourth book of the series, Verlaque and Bonnet find themselves hunting a murderer on a remote island in the glittering Mediterranean Sea The latest book in the Verlaque & Bonnet Mystery series, The Curse of La Fontaine, is available now from Penguin Books! On-again couple Antoine Verlaque and Marine Bonnet are hoping for a relaxing holiday at the Locanda Sordou, but someone has other plans. Hoteliers Maxime and Catherine Le Bon have spent their life savings restoring the hotel, which lies in an archipelago of sun-soaked islands off the coast of Marseille. To celebrate the grand opening, a group of privileged guests joins Verlaque and Bonnet: Marine’s free-spirited best friend; an aging film star, his much-younger wife, and her disgruntled son; a pair of affable American tourists; and a querelous Parisian couple. But the murder of one of the guests casts a shadow over everyone’s vacation, and things go from bad to worse when a violent storm cuts off all communication with the mainland. Will the killer strike again? Like Donna Leon and Andrea Camilleri, M. L. Longworth enchants mystery lovers with a taste for good food and gorgeous landscapes in this installment of her acclaimed mystery series. “A charming read with a well-crafted mystery and characters as rich and full-bodied as a Bordeaux.” —Milwaukee Journal Sentinel

📒The Roman Hat Mystery ✍ Ellery Queen

â™ Book Title : The Roman Hat Mystery
✍Author : Ellery Queen
â™›Publisher : Overamstel Uitgevers
♣Release Date : 2011-10-25
âśżPages :
â™ ISBN : 9789049986513
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝The Roman Hat Mystery Book Synopsis : A murder in a crowded theater leaves a pack of suspects, but only one clue Despite the dismal Broadway season, Gunplay continues to draw crowds. A gangland spectacle, it’s packed to the gills with action, explosions, and gunfire. In fact, Gunplay is so loud that no one notices the killing of Monte Field. In a sold-out theater, Field is found dead partway through the second act, surrounded by empty seats. The police hold the crowd and call for the one man who can untangle this daring murder: Inspector Richard Queen. With the help of his son Ellery, a bibliophile and novelist whose imagination can solve any crime, the Inspector attacks this seemingly impenetrable mystery. Anyone in the theater could have killed the unscrupulous lawyer, and several had the motive. Only Ellery Queen, in his debut novel, can decipher the clue of the dead man’s missing top hat.

📒Protect The Butterflies ✍ Sherylyn B. Bailey, J.D.

â™ Book Title : Protect the Butterflies
✍Author : Sherylyn B. Bailey, J.D.
â™›Publisher : Xlibris Corporation
♣Release Date : 2013-12-19
âśżPages : 154
â™ ISBN : 9781493147878
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝Protect the Butterflies Book Synopsis : The story takes place in Sanson, Mississippi a fictitious town that has escaped the tumultuous events of the Civil Rights Movement and the Vietnam War by burying its head in the sand like an ostrich. In Sanson, people in the Southside don’t mix with those on the Northside, except for two kids Elizabeth, who is black, and Joseph, who is white. Elizabeth and Joseph learn about race, religion and life from each other. When the unthinkable happens to Elizabeth, Joseph must defend himself while trying to find the horrible person who savagely raped her.