📒Waiting For The Sunset ✍ Tom McCollough

♠Book Title : Waiting for the Sunset
✍Author : Tom McCollough
♛Publisher : iUniverse
♣Release Date : 2012-05
✿Pages : 172
♠ISBN : 9781475912418
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝Waiting for the Sunset Book Synopsis : This book is volume three of McCollough's memoir. Ever since joining a writers' group at the Saratoga Retirement Community in 2006 he has enjoyed writing these short pieces of memoir and commentary. But, this is the final book in the series. He will continue to write and comment, but not for publication.

♠Book Title : Waiting Out EGTRRA s Sunset Period
✍Author : Howard M. Zaritsky
♛Publisher :
♣Release Date : 2004
✿Pages :
♠ISBN : LCCN:2004110138
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝Waiting Out EGTRRA s Sunset Period Book Synopsis :

♠Book Title : Lady In Waiting Four Historical Romances
✍Author : Vanessa Carvo
♛Publisher : Lulu Press, Inc
♣Release Date : 2016-10-31
✿Pages :
♠ISBN : 9781365499036
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝Lady In Waiting Four Historical Romances Book Synopsis : Off To The Scruffy Silver Miner - A pregnant widow is taken by a crotchety old matchmaker to a silver miner in Nevada, but when she meets him she’s rather taken aback by his scruffy appearance and drunken habits. And, she doesn’t know how he’ll take the news of her pregnancy. Waiting For a Kiss at Sunset - An English woman used to make her living by performing at music halls in Kansas city, and by taking on a sponsor or too. That is, until she decided to clean up her act and become a mail order bride to a Colorado silver miner. The Animal Lover & The Texas Cowboy With A Withered Arm - A woman is sent to a Texas cowboy by her parents, and finds herself rapidly at odds when she finds out he doesn’t like cats because of something that happened to him as a child. The English Woman Who Loved Cats - A woman from Liverpool with an enormous talent for painting and a huge love of cats decides to go to Bakersfield California and become the wife of a farmer, even though she is very young.

📒Dark Feather ✍ Anna Bonde Hinke

♠Book Title : Dark Feather
✍Author : Anna Bonde Hinke
♛Publisher : America Star Books
♣Release Date :
✿Pages : 138
♠ISBN : 9781680900132
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝Dark Feather Book Synopsis :

♠Book Title : Waiting for you Yuko s New York Diary
✍Author : Misao Itoh
♛Publisher : Creek & River Co., Ltd
♣Release Date : 2014-12-19
✿Pages :
♠ISBN : PKEY:CRKJPGP0000000000029
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝Waiting for you Yuko s New York Diary Book Synopsis : This story is a message to warm the heart of people who were affected by terrorism, war or natural disasters that occurred frequently worldwide and even while living in a safe society are trembling with fear and anxiety because they could not reach to the ones they love. A love unfolding in the art and the fashion world of New York in the 1980s and 2001.What was the determination of Yuko, who was affected in September 11?This love story describes a distance between Tokyo and New York and 13 year of time and the theme is to wait and believe in the life force of loved ones even under painful situations.

📒Sunset ✍ J. B. Fisher

♠Book Title : Sunset
✍Author : J. B. Fisher
♛Publisher : J. B. Fisher
♣Release Date : 2009-05-20
✿Pages :
♠ISBN : 9781105261664
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝Sunset Book Synopsis : Amber Gardner is being hunted and she doesn’t know why. It began with her infatuation with a boy. The one boy not affected by her influence. After the best week of her life he vanishes with no explanation, leaving Amber virtually unprotected with assassins trying to kill her. She has many questions but staying alive long enough to get answers doesn’t seem likely. Her only chance is to stay ahead of the killers. Hiding is useless; running doesn’t seem to work either. Fighting back is her only option… She thought she was just a typical eighteen year-old high school student with a strong libido, she thought wrong. Finding the answers she seeks lands her in a new world, full of knife wielding maniacs, an odd bodyguard and reveals her true nature in the process. Learning what she is explains everything in her life to that point. Knowing what she can become compels her to fight against impossible odds, bent on her destruction. She must survive long enough for him to return. The love she thought she would never have has promised to save her. Will he make it in time?

📒Physics Of Sunset ✍ Jane Vandenburgh

♠Book Title : Physics of Sunset
✍Author : Jane Vandenburgh
♛Publisher : Counterpoint Press
♣Release Date : 2001-05-10
✿Pages : 304
♠ISBN : 9781582438948
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝Physics of Sunset Book Synopsis : From the author hailed by Newsweek as "a writer of great daring and skill to match" comes a brilliant, wholly original novel about the freedoms and imprisonments of desire. The Physics of Sunset is a spellbinding and fearlessly accurate portrait of the complex erotics of modern married life.

📒Down To A Sunset Sea ✍ Saif Rahman

♠Book Title : Down to a Sunset Sea
✍Author : Saif Rahman
♛Publisher : Twenty First Century Publishers Ltd
♣Release Date : 2006-01-01
✿Pages : 273
♠ISBN : 9781904433569
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝Down to a Sunset Sea Book Synopsis :

📒Sunset Under The Poet S Tree ✍ George S. J. Anderson

♠Book Title : Sunset Under the Poet s Tree
✍Author : George S. J. Anderson
♛Publisher : Xlibris Corporation
♣Release Date : 2013-12-06
✿Pages : 814
♠ISBN : 9781493148592
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝Sunset Under the Poet s Tree Book Synopsis : When I see and hear the ubiquitous hype and media coverage for celebrities receiving acclaim after facing their ordeals with breast cancer, I hear words like bravery, stamina, devastating disease, how well they are handling the diagnosis, and how heroically they are getting on with their lives. Most of these same celebrities are alive and well after their diagnosis because of the work done by women like my late wife, Lois A. Anderson. Yet most people have never heard of her. If you want to read a book about real bravery, real stamina, and the power to make real changes that matter to the breast cancer story, you need to take the time to read this book. Lois came from a poor family, coming from conditions most of us would never ascend from, and made her mark upon the world. I do not want to be forgotten, she told me after being diagnosed with stage III breast cancer at the age of thirty-nine. She lived eighteen years after that diagnosis and, in many ways, changed the world with her knowledge, support, and political advocacy. Many throw money at research in an effort to move breast cancer out of the ranks of an incurable cancer into one where most will survive it. Lois didnt have money. She didnt have the media to tell of her many battles. What she did have was a spirit of hope, which she used to battle breast cancer on all fronts. This is the story of a remarkable woman who, in spite of the odds, not only survived but also turned an ordeal that would have devastated most of us into a shining example of what one person can do even when they are facing death. Sometimes you get the chance to change things, she often told me. In her short lifetime, even with cancer raging through her body, she took the chance and did that very thing. She not only fought her own personal battle with breast cancer but also fought the war against it. Lois pursued such an astonishing life from the moment she came into the world, overcoming many obstacles in her quest to rise above the ordinary, many conquered before breast cancer entered her life. I felt her story had to be told. She lived her short life, coming from very humble beginnings, rising from all of it, making changes she hoped would better everyone, when it ended on January 17, 2011. At the time of her death, she was considered a great breast cancer advocate known at the national level. She was diagnosed with stage III breast cancer at the age of thirty-nine, six days before her fortieth birthday, in 1992. Signs that could have cautioned her remained muted by an unsuspicious bruise she sustained from an injury several months before her fortieth birthday. In time, she was treated for the initial breast cancer and remained cancer-free for almost ten years, until cancer returned in 2001. Then when the odds seemed stacked against her, she fought the disease as a stage IV breast cancer survivor (metastatic breast cancer) from the time of that dire discovery until she died in January 2011. She lived eighteen years from the time she was diagnosed, against all prognostications allowing her only five years of survival. Over the last six months of her life, I began writing a story where I escaped the realities of losing my wife to something I had no control over. In a way, it transitioned into a metaphoric fable, a parallel story of her life. Between the lines, I allowed myself the chance to create an alternate world where the real trials Lois and I experienced on our last road together eventually made some sense to me in our unpredictable world. After she died, I began the long process of chronicling her amazing biography and believed I could finish the fictional one. Both stories represent a process of coming to terms with her death and a promise I made to not let her be forgotten. I began writing her real life story in late February 2011. After I started, I found stories and journals Lois had written about herself tucked away in boxes and old folders throughout the house.

📒Moonrise Sunset ✍ Gopal Baratham

♠Book Title : Moonrise Sunset
✍Author : Gopal Baratham
♛Publisher : Marshall Cavendish International Asia Pte Ltd
♣Release Date : 2014-10-15
✿Pages : 349
♠ISBN : 9789814634847
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝Moonrise Sunset Book Synopsis : Hours after agreeing to marry How Kum Menon, Vanita Sundram is murdered, stabbed while asleep in her fiance's arms. More killings follow, and the reluctant and grieving How Kum is swept up in the police investigation. As time passes and the murders remain unsolved, several self-proclaimed ‘experts’ muscle in: How Kum's drunken 'Uncle' Oscar with his underworld links: the unlikely double-act of an American psycho-sexual healer and his matronly psychic sidekick: and a Hindu holy-man… A political thriller in the tradition of Graham Greene and Eric Ambler, Moonrise, Sunset enhances Gopal Baratham's reputation as Singapore's most brilliant and controversial writer