📒Uni The Unicorn ✍ Amy Krouse Rosenthal

â™ Book Title : Uni the Unicorn
✍Author : Amy Krouse Rosenthal
â™›Publisher : Random House Books for Young Readers
♣Release Date : 2014-08-26
âśżPages : 48
â™ ISBN : 9780375982088
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝Uni the Unicorn Book Synopsis : Amy Krouse Rosenthal's New York Times bestselling story of friendship, unicorns, and the power of believing! Uni is just like all the other unicorns . . . except for one thing: she believes that little girls are REAL. This magical story by Amy Krouse Rosenthal (author of I Wish You More) illuminates Uni’s not-so-fantastical dream and celebrates the sparkle of believing. Uni the unicorn is told there’s no such thing as little girls! But no matter what the grown-up unicorns say, Uni believes that little girls are REAL. Somewhere there must be a smart, strong, wonderful, magical little girl waiting to be best friends. In fact, far away (but not too far away), a real little girl believes there is a unicorn waiting for her, too. This magical story of friendship reminds believers and nonbelievers alike that sometimes wishes really can come true.

â™ Book Title : Uni the Unicorn and the Dream Come True
✍Author : Amy Krouse Rosenthal
â™›Publisher : Random House Books for Young Readers
♣Release Date : 2017-08-29
âśżPages : 48
â™ ISBN : 9781101936610
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

đź“ťUni the Unicorn and the Dream Come True Book Synopsis : Amy Krouse Rosenthal and Brigette Barrager reunite to bring us a sparkly, magical sequel to Uni the Unicorn! The Land of Unicorns is in trouble -- it has been raining and raining for what seems like forever. This is a big problem because there are only three ways that unicorns can get their magic: from the golden sun, from magnificent rainbows, and from the sparkle of believing. Luckily, Uni the Unicorn has always always always believed...that little girls are REAL. Join this very special unicorn and the little girl who believes right back as they finally meet and work together to save a magical land and all who live there! Amy Krouse Rosenthal and Brigette Barrager reunite to revive this world glowing with possibility and hope that is the stuff of childhood fantasies.

📒Uni The Unicorn ✍ Alexsandra L. Petry

â™ Book Title : Uni the Unicorn
✍Author : Alexsandra L. Petry
â™›Publisher : Xlibris Corporation
♣Release Date : 2013-01-29
âśżPages : 26
â™ ISBN : 9781477179512
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

đź“ťUni the Unicorn Book Synopsis : I wrote this book while I was watching all my Grandchildren growing up. I looked at what was available for them to read, watch on TV and see at the Movies. My Heart went out hoping for quality, happy, and positive themes to nourish their minds. Seeing that there is more of a need for positive adventures I wanted to create something beautiful for their minds, so I hope you enjoy it. Somewhere far away, there is a Beautiful Wonderland where a Very Special Unicorn lives. His name is Uni and he wants to share his Magical Kingdom with you. So come along for the Adventure Uni the Unicorn: The Great Adventure A simple story with all the right magical touch awaits readers when they read through the pages of author Alexsandra L. Petrys Uni the Unicorn. The book follows the story of a special unicorn that befriended five children, and its journey as it brought them to its Magical Kingdom. While in there, the kids spent the time enjoying various rides, visiting beautiful and magical spots around the kingdom, eating to their hearts content and finally ending the day with a powerful bonding experience and hopes of many more wonderful adventures before going to bed. With its simple and easy to understand words that make up the conversation between children and Uni, it will make this story very easy to grasp for a youngsters mind. Complete with lush illustrations, this will further propel childrens imagination resulting to a worthy and enjoyable reading and learning. Full of relatable childrens adventure along with lessons that every child should learn, Petrys book is a worthy and one recommended read.

📒Uni The Unicorn Read Listen Edition ✍ Amy Krouse Rosenthal

â™ Book Title : Uni the Unicorn Read Listen Edition
✍Author : Amy Krouse Rosenthal
â™›Publisher : Random House Books for Young Readers
♣Release Date : 2014-08-26
âśżPages : 48
â™ ISBN : 9780553509151
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝Uni the Unicorn Read Listen Edition Book Synopsis : An original picture book about a unicorn from bestselling author Amy Krouse Rosenthal (Plant a Kiss). In this clever twist on the age-old belief that there’s no such thing as unicorns, Uni the unicorn is told there’s no such thing as little girls! No matter what the grown-up unicorns say, Uni believes that little girls are real. Somewhere there must be a smart, strong, wonderful, magical little girl waiting to be best friends. In fact, far away (but not too far), a real little girl believes there is a unicorn waiting for her. This refreshing and sweet story of friendship reminds believers and nonbelievers alike that sometimes wishes really can come true. This Read & Listen edition contains audio narration.

📒Uni The Unicorn Doll 13 ✍ Amy Krouse Rosenthal

â™ Book Title : Uni the Unicorn Doll 13
✍Author : Amy Krouse Rosenthal
â™›Publisher :
♣Release Date : 2015-09-15
âśżPages :
â™ ISBN : 1579823750
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

đź“ťUni the Unicorn Doll 13 Book Synopsis :

â™ Book Title : Content Area Vocabulary Level 3 Numerical Prefixes uni and unit
✍Author : Timothy Rasinski
â™›Publisher : Teacher Created Materials
♣Release Date : 2014-03-01
âśżPages : 11
â™ ISBN : 9781480770928
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

đź“ťContent Area Vocabulary Level 3 Numerical Prefixes uni and unit Book Synopsis : Take your students beyond mere memorization of words by taking a roots approach to learning! This resource, geared towards third grade students, focuses on root words for specific content areas such as science or social studies.

📒Not Quite Narwhal ✍ Jessie Sima

â™ Book Title : Not Quite Narwhal
✍Author : Jessie Sima
â™›Publisher : Simon and Schuster
♣Release Date : 2017-02-14
âśżPages : 40
â™ ISBN : 9781481469098
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

đź“ťNot Quite Narwhal Book Synopsis : Born deep in the ocean, Kelp is not like the other narwhals and one day, when he spies a creature on land that looks like him, he learns why.

📒The Space Dragon ✍ Phoebe Rose

â™ Book Title : THE SPACE DRAGON
✍Author : Phoebe Rose
â™›Publisher : AuthorHouse
♣Release Date : 2013-01-03
âśżPages : 64
â™ ISBN : 9781477299104
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

đź“ťTHE SPACE DRAGON Book Synopsis : Tommy the dragon really loves to learn about outer space. He loves it so much that he decides to build a spaceship and explore the solar system! The only problem is, he needs a co-pilot. So, he asks his sister Uni, a Unicorn, to join him on his adventure. What comes next is an unforgettable adventure to each planet of the solar system, where they learn a lot and make a new friend on each planet they visit! Come along with Tommy and Uni on their fun journey through our solar system. You never know what they will discover ?

â™ Book Title : Louise Trapeze Will NOT Lose a Tooth
✍Author : Micol Ostow
â™›Publisher : Random House Books for Young Readers
♣Release Date : 2017-04-25
âśżPages : 112
â™ ISBN : 9780553497533
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝Louise Trapeze Will NOT Lose a Tooth Book Synopsis : “Perfect for Ivy and Bean fans. A high-flying series.” —Booklist The Louise Trapeze chapter books are perfect for circus-lovers and fans of JUNIE B. JONES, with adorable illustrations from Brigette Barrager, illustrator of the New York Times bestseller UNI THE UNICORN. Fact: Louise Trapeze never loses anything. Things just go missing! Like her dazzling light-up hula hoop and her polka-dot sandals. But Louise isn’t going to lose another thing, ever. No way! Not even if an amazing fortune-teller predicts that she will lose something priceless. And especially not when her tooth starts to feel wiggly-jiggly . . .

â™ Book Title : Louise Trapeze Can SO Save the Day
✍Author : Micol Ostow
â™›Publisher : Random House Books for Young Readers
♣Release Date : 2016-09-06
âśżPages : 112
â™ ISBN : 9780553497496
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝Louise Trapeze Can SO Save the Day Book Synopsis : Spunky, sweet, and totally brave (mostly)! Louise Trapeze dazzles and delights emerging young readers. Perfect for fans of IVY AND BEAN and JUNIE B. JONES, Louise Trapeze is adorably illustrated by Brigette Barrager, illustrator of the New York Times bestseller UNI THE UNICORN. Fact: The Sweet Potato Circus is in trouble. (Or at least that’s what Louise heard through the tent flap.) Louise and her best friend, Stella, will do anything to save their circus—even if it means joining forces with their sworn enemy, Ferret-breath Fernando! These three have big ideas and big tricks that will surely save the day in a big, big way! “Perfect for Ivy and Bean fans. A high-flying series.” —Booklist “Lighthearted and cheery. Readers will clamor for the next one.” —Kirkus Reviews From the Hardcover edition.