📒The Storyteller ✍ Mario Vargas Llosa

♠Book Title : The Storyteller
✍Author : Mario Vargas Llosa
♛Publisher : Faber & Faber
♣Release Date : 2012-11-15
✿Pages : 256
♠ISBN : 9780571268221
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝The Storyteller Book Synopsis : A visitor from Peru, happening upon an exhibition of photographs from the Amazon jungle in an obscure Florentine picture gallery, finds his attention drawn to a picture of a tribal storyteller seated among a circle of Michiguenga Indians. There is something odd about the storyteller. He is too light-skinned to be an Indian. As the visitor stares at the photograph, it dawns on him that he knows this man. The storyteller is his long-lost friend, Saul Zuratas, his classmate from university who was thought to have disappeared in Israel. The Storyteller is a brilliant and compelling study of the world of the primitive and its place in our own modern lives.

📒The Storyteller ✍ Aaron Starmer

♠Book Title : The Storyteller
✍Author : Aaron Starmer
♛Publisher : Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR)
♣Release Date : 2016-03-15
✿Pages : 256
♠ISBN : 9780374363147
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝The Storyteller Book Synopsis : Keri Cleary is worried about her brother, Alistair. Everyone is worried about Alistair. As the one witness to a shooting, he has been shocked into silence. But everyone needs to know three things: Who shot Kyle Dwyer? Where is Charlie Dwyer? What does this all have to do with the disappearance of Fiona Loomis? Perhaps the answers lie in stories. As Alistair makes strange confessions to his sister, Keri becomes inspired. She tells stories, tales that may reveal hidden truths, fiction that may cause real things to happen. In the concluding volume of the Riverman Trilogy, readers are asked to consider the source of inspiration, the borders of reality and the power of storytelling. They are asked to forgive monsters, to imagine alternate dimensions, and to believe in a phosphorescent wombat who assures us that gone for now is not necessarily gone for good.

📒The Storyteller ✍ Evan Turk

♠Book Title : The Storyteller
✍Author : Evan Turk
♛Publisher : Simon and Schuster
♣Release Date : 2016-06-28
✿Pages : 48
♠ISBN : 9781481435192
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝The Storyteller Book Synopsis : From Ezra Jack Keats 2015 New Illustrator Honor recipient Evan Turk comes his debut work as author-illustrator: an original folktale that celebrates the power of stories and storytelling. Long, long ago, like a pearl around a grain of sand, the Kingdom of Morocco formed at the edge of the great, dry Sahara. It had fountains of cool, refreshing water to quench the thirst of the desert, and storytellers to bring the people together. But as the kingdom grew, the people forgot the dangers of the desert, and they forgot about the storytellers, too. All but one young boy, who came to the Great Square for a drink and found something that quenched his thirst even better: wonderful stories. As he listened to the last storyteller recount the Endless Drought, and the Glorious Blue Water Bird, he discovered the power of a tale well told. Acclaimed illustrator Evan Turk has created a stunning multidimensional story within a story that will captivate the imagination and inspire a new generation of young storytellers.

♠Book Title : The Storyteller and the Garden of Eden
✍Author : Ellen A. Robbins
♛Publisher : Wipf and Stock Publishers
♣Release Date : 2012-08-22
✿Pages : 194
♠ISBN : 9781610975391
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝The Storyteller and the Garden of Eden Book Synopsis : The story of the Garden of Eden is one of the most familiar in the Bible. But if we read it without preconceptions, we discover a narrative as its original audience would have heard it, as its author intended. Robbins explores why the man was created first, and the woman for and from him. She elucidates the reason for the particular punishments, and why the storyteller gave a woman the starring role. She does all this by highlighting the importance of wordplay in the Garden of Eden story. This book introduces not only a wordsmith but, above all, a supreme storyteller who is bound to become a personal favorite.

♠Book Title : The Storyteller
✍Author :
♛Publisher : Workman Publishing Company
♣Release Date : 1995-12-13
✿Pages : 48
♠ISBN : 0761105352
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝The Storyteller Book Synopsis : A girl who cannot succeed in any of the activities at camp eventually finds her place when she shares her love of books and reading with the others at the nightly campfire.

📒The Storyteller ✍ Harold Robbins

♠Book Title : The Storyteller
✍Author : Harold Robbins
♛Publisher : Forge Books
♣Release Date : 2010-12-28
✿Pages : 384
♠ISBN : 9781466833784
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝The Storyteller Book Synopsis : Joe Crowne is a poor boy from Brooklyn with a burning ambition to write... to be a storyteller. Thanks to natural street smarts and ruthless ambition, Joe tears himself free from a world of gangsters, drug dealers, prostitutes, and pimps. In his sights is the unmatched glamour of Hollywood... the dolce vita of Europe... and all the glitter and self-indulgence that comes with success. Yet as much as Joe wants fame, excess, and easy sex, he hungers for real love. The Storyteller is a ticket to the hidden fantasy world of beautiful people, to luxury and desire... it is the story of a brilliant young man whose every American dream came true. At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

📒The Storyteller ✍ Jodi Picoult

♠Book Title : The Storyteller
✍Author : Jodi Picoult
♛Publisher : Simon and Schuster
♣Release Date : 2013-11-05
✿Pages : 528
♠ISBN : 9781476751580
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝The Storyteller Book Synopsis : An astonishing novel about redemption and forgiveness from the “amazingly talented writer” (Huffington Post) and #1 New York Times bestselling author Jodi Picoult. Some stories live forever... Sage Singer is a baker. She works through the night, preparing the day’s breads and pastries, trying to escape a reality of loneliness, bad memories, and the shadow of her mother’s death. When Josef Weber, an elderly man in Sage’s grief support group, begins stopping by the bakery, they strike up an unlikely friendship. Despite their differences, they see in each other the hidden scars that others can’t. Everything changes on the day that Josef confesses a long-buried and shameful secret and asks Sage for an extraordinary favor. If she says yes, she faces not only moral repercussions, but potentially legal ones as well. With the integrity of the closest friend she’s ever had clouded, Sage begins to question the assumptions and expectations she’s made about her life and her family. In this searingly honest novel, Jodi Picoult gracefully explores the lengths we will go to in order to keep the past from dictating the future.

📒The Storyteller ✍ Alan Sillitoe

♠Book Title : The storyteller
✍Author : Alan Sillitoe
♛Publisher : Simon & Schuster
♣Release Date : 1980
✿Pages : 285
♠ISBN : 0671412639
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝The storyteller Book Synopsis :

📒The Storyteller Of Marrakesh A Novel ✍ Joydeep Roy-Bhattacharya

♠Book Title : The Storyteller of Marrakesh A Novel
✍Author : Joydeep Roy-Bhattacharya
♛Publisher : W. W. Norton & Company
♣Release Date : 2011-01-31
✿Pages : 368
♠ISBN : 9780393080353
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝The Storyteller of Marrakesh A Novel Book Synopsis : "An enigmatic fable in the tradition of 'The Thousand and One Nights.' " —Anderson Tepper, New York Times Book Review Hassan, a storyteller, has gathered listeners in Marrakesh’s fabled Jemaa el Fna to perform his annual re-creation of the night on which two foreigners mysteriously disappeared from the square. But as his audience offers contradicting testimonies, and details transform or dissolve in the haze of memory, the couple takes on an air as enigmatic as their fate, leaving us to wonder whether Hassan is getting closer to the truth or, more disturbingly, is himself part of the mystery.

📒Bozo And The Storyteller ✍ Tom Glaister

♠Book Title : Bozo and the Storyteller
✍Author : Tom Glaister
♛Publisher : Tom Glaister
♣Release Date : 2008
✿Pages : 260
♠ISBN : 095601920X
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝Bozo and the Storyteller Book Synopsis : You might not know it but you, everyone you know, and the world itself are all but figments in the imagination of a Storyteller on another planet. Each night foolish creatures called Bloons gather around him to listen to the latest crazy antics of Hoomanity. But it seems as though the Story itself has got out of control. The Hoomans appear set on a course of self-destruction and the Storyteller's health is failing as a result. A Bloon by the name of Bozo volunteers to enter the Story and the Storyteller writes in a boy called Theo to accompany him. Travelling the planet in search of a Cure, they seek the counsel of the Awakened Ones and are pursued by a terrible force they only know as the Enemy. All hope for the Storyteller lies in their hands. And if he should die then our world might just disappear along with him...