📒The Spooky Wheels On The Bus ✍ J. Elizabeth Mills

♠Book Title : The Spooky Wheels on the Bus
✍Author : J. Elizabeth Mills
♛Publisher : Scholastic Inc.
♣Release Date : 2016-06-28
✿Pages : 24
♠ISBN : 9780545463379
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝The Spooky Wheels on the Bus Book Synopsis : A haunted Halloween bus ride that will have children singing with excitement. THE SPOOKY WHEELS ON THE BUS is a humorous Halloween-themed version of the classic song THE WHEELS ON THE BUS...with a few ghoulish tricks and treats up its sleeves! Count from One Spooky Bus up to Ten Goofy Ghosts as this Halloween ride races through town picking up a few unsuspecting passengers along the way.

♠Book Title : What s Black and White and Reid All Over
✍Author : Rob Reid
♛Publisher : American Library Association
♣Release Date : 2012-01
✿Pages : 175
♠ISBN : 9780838911471
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝What s Black and White and Reid All Over Book Synopsis : Reid shows you how to share humor with children, in order to connect them to literature and imagination. The programs and the books he uses are kid-tested and ready for you to share.

♠Book Title : Creative Resources for the Early Childhood Classroom
✍Author : Judy Herr
♛Publisher : Cengage Learning
♣Release Date : 2012-02-16
✿Pages : 768
♠ISBN : 9781133710486
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝Creative Resources for the Early Childhood Classroom Book Synopsis : Early childhood educators around the world use this best seller to plan daily curriculum and classroom activities. The book contains 76 different themes ranging from Ants to Zoo Animals, presented in alphabetical order. Content for each theme includes the following sections: Curriculum Flowchart, Theme Goals, Concepts for Children to Learn, Vocabulary, Bulletin Board Ideas, Sample Parent Letter, Arts and Crafts, Cooking, Dramatic Play, Field Trips, Fingerplays/Chants, Group Time, Science, Math, Sensory, Large Motor, Fine Motor, Social Studies, Books, Recordings and Song Titles, and Technology/Multimedia Resources. The updated book sections for each theme include hundreds of new children's literature references with a special emphasis on multicultural selections. In addition, the new Sixth Edition includes a brand new four-color insert on Using the Digital Camera in the Early Childhood Classroom. The text is accompanied by a companion website that contains important assessment tools, lesson plan forms, rainy day activities, developmental checklists, classroom artifacts, and much more. Important Notice: Media content referenced within the product description or the product text may not be available in the ebook version.

📒Dash ✍ J. Elizabeth Mills

♠Book Title : Dash
✍Author : J. Elizabeth Mills
♛Publisher : Scholastic Inc.
♣Release Date : 2010-06-01
✿Pages : 34
♠ISBN : 9780545165846
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝Dash Book Synopsis : Jenny wants to try barrel racing and spends time training with her quarter horse, Dash, but she is apprehensive as the day for her first race at the rodeo approaches.

📒Horns Tails Spikes And Claws ✍ J. Elizabeth Mills

♠Book Title : Horns Tails Spikes and Claws
✍Author : J. Elizabeth Mills
♛Publisher : Cartwheel Books
♣Release Date : 2012
✿Pages : 10
♠ISBN : 054539385X
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝Horns Tails Spikes and Claws Book Synopsis : Mix-and-match images of monsters invite readers to turn die-cut spreads to flip and mix monsters to create different combinations. On board pages.

📒Tick Tock Sharks ✍ J. Elizabeth Mills

♠Book Title : Tick Tock Sharks
✍Author : J. Elizabeth Mills
♛Publisher : Cartwheel Books
♣Release Date : 2005
✿Pages : 15
♠ISBN : 0439723086
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝Tick Tock Sharks Book Synopsis : Observes different species of sharks from the time they arise in the morning and get ready for school until they go to bed at night, as the moveable hands on a fold-out clock help teach the reader how to tell time.

📒Belle ✍ Elizabeth Mills

♠Book Title : Belle
✍Author : Elizabeth Mills
♛Publisher : Cartwheel Books
♣Release Date : 2009-09-01
✿Pages : 34
♠ISBN : 0545068622
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝Belle Book Synopsis : Emmy has just moved from the country and had to leave her beloved horse behind, but Belle, an American quarter horse on which she takes riding lessons, helps her to get used to the noise and bustle of big city life.

📒Parents Make The Difference ✍ Susan Voorhees

♠Book Title : Parents Make the Difference
✍Author : Susan Voorhees
♛Publisher : Rowman & Littlefield
♣Release Date : 2014-05-14
✿Pages : 100
♠ISBN : 9781475803228
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝Parents Make the Difference Book Synopsis : Reading to your children has been recommended to parents of young children for decades by literacy experts. The act of shared book reading can promote academic, language, and literacy development; this is grounded in research. Not all shared book reading, however, is equally effective. In Parents Make the Difference: Nourishing Literacy Development through Shared book Reading, Susan Voorhees guides parents to conduct enjoyable and productive book reading interactions with their young children. Parents will be informed about language and literacy learning in the early years and how to best engage in before, during, and after shared book reading activities. While this book was written as an invitation to parents, teachers will also find it to be informative in guiding them to establish a supportive climate for sound, developmentally appropriate literacy teaching practices. It is the responsibility of all shareholders to nourish the literacy development of young children as they naturally move toward learning to read and become lovers of reading.

📒Beyond Picture Books ✍ Barbara Barstow

♠Book Title : Beyond Picture Books
✍Author : Barbara Barstow
♛Publisher : Libraries Unlimited
♣Release Date : 1995-01
✿Pages : 501
♠ISBN : 083523519X
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝Beyond Picture Books Book Synopsis : A bibliography that suggests books for beginner readers is accompanied by subject, title, illustrator, readability level, and series indexes

📒A Dying Fall ✍ Elly Griffiths

♠Book Title : A Dying Fall
✍Author : Elly Griffiths
♛Publisher : Hachette UK
♣Release Date : 2012-12-20
✿Pages : 400
♠ISBN : 9780857388889
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝A Dying Fall Book Synopsis : WINNER OF THE 2016 CWA DAGGER IN THE LIBRARY. When murder strikes close to home, Dr Ruth Galloway is determined to find justice - without ending up in the firing line herself. A nailbiting new adventure for fans of Val McDermid and Ann Cleeves. 'One of the most cinematic finales in recent crime fiction' Daily Telegraph Dr Ruth Galloway, forensic archaeologist, spends a lot of time looking at death. But now death has found her, with the news that her long-time friend and ex-colleague Dan Golding has been killed in a house fire. Ruth's grief soon turns to suspicion of arson when she receives a desperate letter from Dan, sent the day before he died. He had made a ground-breaking discovery that he was sure would change archaeology forever - and was petrified of the consequences. Ruth feels compelled to travel north to investigate further, alongside DCI Harry Nelson who is also drawn into the case. But where Ruth goes, so does her young daughter, Kate. This time, the risks are even higher.