📒The Seventh Plague ✍ James Rollins

â™ Book Title : The Seventh Plague
✍Author : James Rollins
â™›Publisher : William Morrow
♣Release Date : 2017-08-22
âśżPages : 608
â™ ISBN : 0062381695
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝The Seventh Plague Book Synopsis : “Fans of Clive Cussler, Steve Berry, and Michael Crichton should…have Rollins on their mandatory reading list.” —Booklist («Starred Review«) Two years after vanishing into the Sudanese desert, the leader of a British archaeological expedition, Professor Harold McCabe, stumbles out of the sands, frantic and delirious, but he dies before he can tell his story. The mystery deepens when an autopsy uncovers that someone had begun to mummify the professor’s body—while he was still alive. When his remains are returned to London for further study, alarming news arrives from Egypt. The medical team who had performed the man’s autopsy has fallen ill with an unknown disease that is quickly spreading throughout Cairo. Fearing the worst, a colleague of the professor reaches out to Painter Crowe, the director of Sigma Force. It appears that Professor McCabe had vanished into the desert while searching for proof of the ten plagues of Moses. As the pandemic grows, a disturbing question arises. Are those plagues starting again? Then a mysterious group of assassins leaves behind a fiery wake of destruction and death, erasing all evidence. Sigma Force turns to the archaeologist’s daughter, Jane McCabe, for help. She discovers a puzzling connection to a shocking historical mystery that involves the travels of Mark Twain, the genius of Nikola Tesla, and the adventures of explorer Henry Morton Stanley. Now Sigma Force must confront a danger that will unleash a cascading series of plagues, culminating in a scourge that could kill all of the world’s children . . . decimating humankind forever. “[Rollins is] what you might end up with if you tossed Michael Crichton and Dan Brown into a particle accelerator together.” —New York Times Book Review on The Bone Labyrinth

📒The Seventh Plague ✍ James Rollins

â™ Book Title : The Seventh Plague
✍Author : James Rollins
â™›Publisher : HarperCollins
♣Release Date : 2016-12-13
âśżPages : 640
â™ ISBN : 9780062381705
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝The Seventh Plague Book Synopsis : In a breathtaking blend of scientific intrigue and historical mystery, #1 New York Times bestselling mastermind James Rollins reveals an ancient threat hidden within the pages of the Bible, one that threatens the modern world in The Seventh Plague. If the biblical plagues of Egypt truly happened—could they happen again—on a global scale? Two years after vanishing into the Sudanese desert, the leader of a British archeological expedition, Professor Harold McCabe, comes stumbling out of the sands, frantic and delirious, but he dies before he can tell his story. The mystery deepens when an autopsy uncovers a bizarre corruption: someone had begun to mummify the professor’s body—while he was still alive. His strange remains are returned to London for further study, when alarming news arrives from Egypt. The medical team who had performed the man’s autopsy has fallen ill with an unknown disease, one that is quickly spreading throughout Cairo. Fearing the worst, a colleague of the professor reaches out to a longtime friend: Painter Crowe, the director of Sigma Force. The call is urgent, for Professor McCabe had vanished into the desert while searching for proof of the ten plagues of Moses. As the pandemic grows, a disturbing question arises. Are those plagues starting again? Before Director Crowe can investigate, a mysterious group of assassins leaves behind a fiery wake of destruction and death, erasing all evidence. With the professor’s body incinerated, his home firebombed, Sigma Force must turn to the archaeologist’s only daughter, Jane McCabe, for help. While sifting through what’s left of her father’s work, she discovers a puzzling connection tying the current threat to a shocking historical mystery, one involving the travels of Mark Twain, the genius of Nikola Tesla, and the adventures of famous explorer Henry Morgan Stanley. To unravel a secret going back millennia, Director Crowe and Commander Grayson Pierce will be thrust to opposite sides of the globe. One will search for the truth, traveling from the plague-ridden streets of Cairo to a vast ancient tomb buried under the burning sands of the Sudan; the other will struggle to stop a mad genius locked within a remote Arctic engineering complex, risking the lives of all those he holds dear. As the global crisis grows ever larger, Sigma Force will confront a threat born of the ancient past and made real by the latest science—a danger that will unleash a cascading series of plagues, culminating in a scourge that could kill all of the world’s children . . . decimating humankind forever.

📒The Seventh Plague ✍ James Rollins

â™ Book Title : The Seventh Plague
✍Author : James Rollins
â™›Publisher : William Morrow
♣Release Date : 2016-12-13
âśżPages : 448
â™ ISBN : 0062566202
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

đź“ťThe Seventh Plague Book Synopsis : Synopsis coming soon.......

â™ Book Title : Revelation 9 11 The Seventh Plague
✍Author : Larry Ammons
â™›Publisher : iUniverse
♣Release Date : 2007-11
âśżPages : 162
â™ ISBN : 9780595447534
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

đź“ťRevelation 9 11 The Seventh Plague Book Synopsis : For two thousand years theologians have tried to explain the Bibles book of Revelation. They've come up with many different theories but no real facts to back them up. Larry Ammons says the reason why no one's been able to explain them is because they hadn't happen yet!But now Larry Ammons has found Revelations seventh plague has happened on 9/11. Revelation has two chapters explaining this one plague. Larry Ammons has taken 36 verses from these two chapters, and matched them up with 36 events that took place at the World Trade Center.This is a book like no other ever written since the Bible. The 36 facts will grab you and shake you!

â™ Book Title : The Seventh Plague a Sigma Force Novel Large Print James Rollins
✍Author : James Rollins
â™›Publisher :
♣Release Date : 2016
âśżPages : 624
â™ ISBN : 1628445734
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

đź“ťThe Seventh Plague a Sigma Force Novel Large Print James Rollins Book Synopsis :

📒The Seventh Plague ✍ Gaston D. Cox

â™ Book Title : The Seventh Plague
✍Author : Gaston D. Cox
â™›Publisher : AuthorHouse
♣Release Date : 2016-01-14
âśżPages : 264
â™ ISBN : 9781504964388
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝The Seventh Plague Book Synopsis : In the turn of the century, what appeared to be a meteor crashed on Mar’s surface? Pieces of the mysterious rock slingshot across space and were hurled to earth. The pieces scattered on the surface set off an array of events which lead to the sterilization of all reproductive systems. Scientists using compounds from the alien meteor found a cure to the sterilization epidemic but triggered events which ultimately threatened the extinction of life on the earth. It’s a race against time to save the human civilization from annihilation.

📒The Seventh Plague Vessel ✍ Mitchell Frogge

â™ Book Title : The Seventh Plague Vessel
✍Author : Mitchell Frogge
â™›Publisher : iUniverse
♣Release Date : 2000-08-24
âśżPages : 408
â™ ISBN : 9781469756974
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

đź“ťThe Seventh Plague Vessel Book Synopsis : The Seventh Plague Vessel is a narrative, which depicts the future history of the "fall of Earth" during the battle between God and Satan at Armageddon. The narrator is a family man that loses his family and drops out of society. Four years later he arrives at a plasma donation center in Omaha, NE where he observes the lives of several of the workers and patrons there. The stories completely change his point of view of life and destroy all sense of morality he has left. Thus begins the "fall of Earth." It covers the seven years of Armageddon and his part in it, with and against the powers of Satan. The narrator unknowingly carries God's first witness through the tribulation. The job of the first witness is to record the "fall of Earth" from the side of Satan. The narrator witnesses the breaking of the seven seals, the blowing of the seven trumpets, and the spilling of six of the seven plague vessels. As the years go by he becomes a general in the army of Satan, conquering North America as he searches for the Seventh Plague Vessel. Only at the end does he discover the fatal truth about the Seventh Plague Vessel.

📒The Bone Labyrinth ✍ James Rollins

â™ Book Title : The Bone Labyrinth
✍Author : James Rollins
â™›Publisher : William Morrow Paperbacks
♣Release Date : 2017-03-21
âśżPages : 496
â™ ISBN : 0062651722
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

đź“ťThe Bone Labyrinth Book Synopsis :

â™ Book Title : A view of the great events of the Seventh Plague or period when the mystery of God shall be finish d Rev x 7 etc
✍Author : Robert INGRAM (Vicar of Wormingford and Boxted.)
â™›Publisher :
♣Release Date : 1785
âśżPages : 23
â™ ISBN : BL:A0017170289
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

đź“ťA view of the great events of the Seventh Plague or period when the mystery of God shall be finish d Rev x 7 etc Book Synopsis :

📒The Eleventh Plague ✍ John S. Marr

â™ Book Title : The Eleventh Plague
✍Author : John S. Marr
â™›Publisher : Wheeler Pub Incorporated
♣Release Date : 1998
âśżPages : 548
â™ ISBN : 1568956517
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

đź“ťThe Eleventh Plague Book Synopsis : An eminent virologist joins forces with an FBI agent and a young religious scholar to stop a sophisticated serial killer bent on unleashing the ten plagues described in the Book of Exodus, culminating in the end of the world