♠Book Title : The Readers of Broken Wheel Recommend
✍Author : Katarina Bivald
♛Publisher : Random House
♣Release Date : 2015-06-18
✿Pages : 384
♠ISBN : 9781448192359
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝The Readers of Broken Wheel Recommend Book Synopsis : A Richard & Judy Book Club Pick New York Times Bestseller Sara has never left Sweden but at the age of 28 she decides it’s time. She cashes in her savings, packs a suitcase full of books and sets off for Broken Wheel, Iowa, a town where she knows nobody. Sara quickly realises that Broken Wheel is in desperate need of some adventure, a dose of self-help and perhaps a little romance, too. In short, this is a town in need of a bookshop. With a little help from the locals, Sara sets up Broken Wheel’s first bookstore. The shop might be a little quirky but then again, so is Sara. And as Broken Wheel’s story begins to take shape, there are some surprises in store for Sara too... 'The perfect summer read' Stylist

♠Book Title : Midnight at the Bright Ideas Bookstore
✍Author : Matthew Sullivan
♛Publisher : Simon and Schuster
♣Release Date : 2017-06-13
✿Pages : 336
♠ISBN : 9781501116865
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝Midnight at the Bright Ideas Bookstore Book Synopsis : When a bookshop patron commits suicide, his favorite store clerk must unravel the puzzle he left behind in this “intriguingly dark, twisty” (Kirkus Reviews) debut novel from an award-winning short story writer. Lydia Smith lives her life hiding in plain sight. A clerk at the Bright Ideas bookstore, she keeps a meticulously crafted existence among her beloved books, eccentric colleagues, and the BookFrogs—the lost and lonely regulars who spend every day marauding the store’s overwhelmed shelves. But when Joey Molina, a young, beguiling BookFrog, kills himself in the bookstore’s upper room, Lydia’s life comes unglued. Always Joey’s favorite bookseller, Lydia has been bequeathed his meager worldly possessions. Trinkets and books; the detritus of a lonely, uncared for man. But when Lydia flips through his books she finds them defaced in ways both disturbing and inexplicable. They reveal the psyche of a young man on the verge of an emotional reckoning. And they seem to contain a hidden message. What did Joey know? And what does it have to do with Lydia? As Lydia untangles the mystery of Joey’s suicide, she unearths a long buried memory from her own violent childhood. Details from that one bloody night begin to circle back. Her distant father returns to the fold, along with an obsessive local cop, and the Hammerman, a murderer who came into Lydia’s life long ago and, as she soon discovers, never completely left. “Both charming and challenging” (Marilyn Stasio, The New York Times Book Review), Midnight at the Bright Ideas Bookstore is a “multi-generational tale of abandonment, desperation, and betrayal…inventive and intricately plotted” (Publishers Weekly, starred review).

📒Those We Love ✍ Pia Ziefle

♠Book Title : Those We Love
✍Author : Pia Ziefle
♛Publisher : Bonnier Publishing Fiction Ltd.
♣Release Date : 2017-11-02
✿Pages : 336
♠ISBN : 9781786580153
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝Those We Love Book Synopsis : The life-affirming tale of love lost, love found and what it means to belong. Perfect for readers of The Elegance of the Hedgehog, Readers of the Broken Wheel Recommend and The Little Coffee Shop of Kabul. How do we know who we are when we don't know where we've come from? Louisa's baby simply will not sleep; not in her mother's arms, nor in the pram. 'How can her heart grow if she has no roots?' says the village doctor. 'Go and find yours first.' So Louisa tells her daughter Jana, night after night, her own life story: about her Serbian mother, her Turkish father, her German parents who adopted her. About why her name is also Suna, and how a family far away thinks she is a miracle. Crossing borders and cultures, navigating upheaval and heartbreak, this is the evocative tale of one woman's journey to self-discovery - and what it means to belong.

📒Making The Small Shop Profitable ✍ J.H. Van Deventer

♠Book Title : Making the small shop profitable
✍Author : J.H. Van Deventer
♛Publisher : Рипол Классик
♣Release Date :
✿Pages :
♠ISBN : 9785871538562
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝Making the small shop profitable Book Synopsis :

♠Book Title : Railroad Gazette
✍Author :
♛Publisher :
♣Release Date : 1877
✿Pages :
♠ISBN : UOM:39015013053601
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝Railroad Gazette Book Synopsis :

♠Book Title : Buyer s Guide and Web Site Directory
✍Author :
♛Publisher :
♣Release Date : 1991-01
✿Pages :
♠ISBN : UVA:X002275835
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝Buyer s Guide and Web Site Directory Book Synopsis :

♠Book Title : Kliatt Young Adult Paperback Book Guide
✍Author :
♛Publisher :
♣Release Date : 1994
✿Pages :
♠ISBN : UOM:39015042853468
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝Kliatt Young Adult Paperback Book Guide Book Synopsis :

♠Book Title : English mechanic and world of science
✍Author :
♛Publisher :
♣Release Date : 1875
✿Pages :
♠ISBN : MINN:319510008844893
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝English mechanic and world of science Book Synopsis :

📒Job Solomon S Song ✍ Matthew Henry

♠Book Title : Job Solomon s Song
✍Author : Matthew Henry
♛Publisher :
♣Release Date : 1758
✿Pages :
♠ISBN : NYPL:33433057420162
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝Job Solomon s Song Book Synopsis :

♠Book Title : Machinery and Production Engineering
✍Author :
♛Publisher :
♣Release Date : 1934
✿Pages :
♠ISBN : UIUC:30112007932509
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝Machinery and Production Engineering Book Synopsis :