📒Strength To Love ✍ Martin Luther King (Jr.)

â™ Book Title : Strength to Love
✍Author : Martin Luther King (Jr.)
â™›Publisher : Fortress Press
♣Release Date : 2010-01-01
âśżPages : 168
â™ ISBN : 0800697405
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

đź“ťStrength to Love Book Synopsis : A collection of sermons by the African-American civil rights leader explains his convictions in terms of the conditions and problems of contemporary society.

📒A Gift Of Love ✍ Martin Luther King (Jr.)

â™ Book Title : A Gift of Love
✍Author : Martin Luther King (Jr.)
â™›Publisher : Beacon Press
♣Release Date : 2012
âśżPages : 197
â™ ISBN : 9780807000663
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

đź“ťA Gift of Love Book Synopsis : "This book is largely based on Strength to love, originally published in 1963 by Harper & Row"--T.p. verso.

â™ Book Title : Susanna Annesley Wesley 1669 1742
✍Author : Samuel J. Rogal
â™›Publisher :
♣Release Date : 2001-01-01
âśżPages : 204
â™ ISBN : 1556053282
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

đź“ťSusanna Annesley Wesley 1669 1742 Book Synopsis : The life of Susanna Annesley Wesley (1669-1742) represents a complex social and intellectual entity within the context of eighteenth-century life in general. One one level she endured the domestic drudgery associated with the wife of a poor, incompetent rural Church of England rector. On the other, she had, early in her life, developed strong intellectual and theological perceptions, which she complemented with a rigid sense and practice of discipline. Through a discussion of her marriage and her roles as mother and mentor emerges the image of an admittedly dependent woman -- wife and mother -- struggling hard to maintain and advance her own intellectual independence. Book jacket.

📒The Promise ✍ Benita Brown

â™ Book Title : The Promise
✍Author : Benita Brown
â™›Publisher : Hachette UK
♣Release Date : 2010-01-07
âśżPages : 336
â™ ISBN : 9780755372997
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝The Promise Book Synopsis : A heart-wrenching and powerful story of two young sisters caught up in an underworld of corruption and deceit, from popular saga author Benita Brown. When her father, a journalist, is murdered, Marion Brookfield vows to care for her younger sister Annette. The girls believe they have found a refuge when charming businessman Victor Bateman proposes to Marion and they move into his luxurious home. But Marion’s friend Daniel Brady is conducting his own investigation into Henry Brookfield’s death. He learns the journalist was closing in on the head of a child prostitution racket when he was killed. And now his precious daughters may not be so safe, after all...

📒With The Strength Of Love ✍ Josemaría Escrivá de Balaguer (Santo, ()

â™ Book Title : With the Strength of Love
✍Author : Josemaría Escrivá de Balaguer (Santo, ()
â™›Publisher :
♣Release Date : 1976
âśżPages : 20
â™ ISBN : OCLC:954701542
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

đź“ťWith the Strength of Love Book Synopsis :

â™ Book Title : Comfort in the Strength of Love
✍Author : F. S. Jacobs
â™›Publisher :
♣Release Date : 1998
âśżPages : 290
â™ ISBN : 0952276119
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

đź“ťComfort in the Strength of Love Book Synopsis :

📒Everything Is Not Enough ✍ Bernardine Kennedy

â™ Book Title : Everything is not Enough
✍Author : Bernardine Kennedy
â™›Publisher : Hachette UK
♣Release Date : 2011-07-21
âśżPages : 314
â™ ISBN : 9780755388103
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

đź“ťEverything is not Enough Book Synopsis :

📒Don T Cry Alone ✍ Josephine Cox

â™ Book Title : Don t Cry Alone
✍Author : Josephine Cox
â™›Publisher : Hachette UK
♣Release Date : 2012-01-19
âśżPages : 355
â™ ISBN : 9780755384419
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

đź“ťDon t Cry Alone Book Synopsis : Beth is a woman of rare courage and fortitude, but there is danger and heartbreak to be endured before she can find peace and happiness... Don't Cry Alone is an unforgettable saga from Josephine Cox, of the power of love, hope and jealousy. Perfect for fans of Rosie Goodwin and Cathy Sharp. 'Hailed quite rightly as a gifted writer in the tradition of Catherine Cookson' - Manchester Evening Post Beth Ward and Tyler Blacklock share a love they know will last forever. But Beth's mother, Esther, is jealous of the girl and seizes an opportunity to be rid of her daughter. Banished in disgrace from the family home, Beth takes the northbound train and alights at Blackburn, friendless and alone. On this day, Fortune smiles, for Beth is taken in by warm-hearted Maisie Armstrong, a widow with two children. Money is scarce, but love abounds in the cosy house on Larkhill, and Beth is content there to await the birth of her child. But she cannot forget Tyler, and is tormented by the belief that he has betrayed her. What readers are saying about Don't Cry Alone: 'Wonderful! Totally believable. Complex story of highs and lows, laughter and tears. Completely absorbing, it's an emotional roller coaster. I loved it' 'This is a story of heartache, caring, loss and coming together. A story that warms the heart, that turns out well, as good stories should, and [leaves you with] a smile' 'Kept me gripped throughout. I enjoyed the book immensely, an excellent love story with lots of twists and turns'

📒Strength For The Journey ✍ Joseph M. Stowell

â™ Book Title : Strength for the Journey
✍Author : Joseph M. Stowell
â™›Publisher : Moody Publishers
♣Release Date : 2002-01-01
âśżPages : 432
â™ ISBN : 1575679078
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

đź“ťStrength for the Journey Book Synopsis : Spiritual nourishment for the day-to-day journey. The Christian life is a journey filled with mountaintops and valleys. As the Christian experiences the ups and downs of this walk, a common prayer is 'Lord, give me strength.' Joseph Stowell, President of The Moody Bible Institute, presents this enriching devotional overflowing with spiritual challenges, thought-provoking questions, and keen biblical insights. Through six devotionals each week, and a Psalm for the seventh day, the reader's faith will be nourished and his spirit refreshed. As a gentle guide, Dr. Stowell spurs readers on to consistently turn to the Word of God for sustenance on this lifelong pilgrimage.

📒Lost And Found ✍ Carol Delaski

â™ Book Title : Lost and Found
✍Author : Carol Delaski
â™›Publisher : CDL Publishing
♣Release Date : 2014-02-26
âśżPages : 326
â™ ISBN : 0991119606
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

đź“ťLost and Found Book Synopsis : Have you ever been Lost? Carol had lost herself in the trials and busyness of life. On her soulful journey to find healing for her fractured heart she takes us from a desperate winter night in a snow covered field to a joy-filled, spiritual trip to Europe where she encountered a surprising appointment with the Divine. In her search for love she found that the most important relationship of all resides within her. If you have been lost, discouraged or short-on-faith, Carol's insightful writing and coaching style will guide you inward to find the resilience and strength necessary to overcome adversity and to thrive. "Carol seeks meaning and wholeness by learning from the failures and building on the gifts that come her way. The result is a testimony to the way that love in relationships is intertwined with the love of God." Bruce C. Birch, Dean and Professor of Biblical Theology, Wesley Theological Seminary, Washington, DC. "Carol is a gifted leadership coach whose thought-provoking and enjoyable book is a great springboard for those seeking love and faith." Bruce D. Schneider, author Energy Leadership, Founder of the Institute for Professional Excellence in Coaching (iPEC) Include Reflection Questions