📒Save The Cat ✍ Blake Snyder

â™ Book Title : Save the Cat
✍Author : Blake Snyder
â™›Publisher :
♣Release Date : 2013-07-01
âśżPages : 216
â™ ISBN : 1615931716
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

đź“ťSave the Cat Book Synopsis : This ultimate insider's guide reveals the secrets that none dare admit, told by a show biz veteran who's proven that you can sell your script if you can save the cat!

â™ Book Title : Save the Cat Strikes Back
✍Author : Blake Snyder
â™›Publisher : Save the Cat Press
♣Release Date : 2009
âśżPages : 181
â™ ISBN : 0984157603
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

đź“ťSave the Cat Strikes Back Book Synopsis : Inspired by questions from workshops, lectures, and emails, Blake Snyder provides new tips and techniques to help screenwriters create stories that resonate.

â™ Book Title : Save the Cat Goes to the Movies
✍Author : Blake Snyder
â™›Publisher :
♣Release Date : 2013-07-01
âśżPages : 312
â™ ISBN : 1615931724
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

đź“ťSave the Cat Goes to the Movies Book Synopsis : Provides advice for budding screenwriters on how to handle the challenges of writing a Hollywood script and includes insider information on the most popular genres in Hollywood as well as references to 500 movie "cousins" to help guide the script writing process.

â™ Book Title : SAVE THE CAT BLAKES BLOGS
✍Author : Blake Snyder
â™›Publisher : Save the Cat! Press
♣Release Date : 2016-10-20
âśżPages : 210
â™ ISBN : 0984157670
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

đź“ťSAVE THE CAT BLAKES BLOGS Book Synopsis : From 2005 until his death in 2009, Blake Snyder wrote his 3 best-selling Save the Cat!(r) books along with 209 blogs on the Save the Cat!(r) website. The 112 blog posts in this book have been carefully curated and edited from Blake's originals. We have selected posts that we believe are timeless, resonating as powerfully today as on the day Blake wrote them. In addition, we've created 10 chapters in which we've bundled posts according to categories, to simplify your search for the information, encouragement and enthusiasm that were Blake's hallmarks: - Ideas and Concepts - Themes - Titles and Loglines - Genres - Heroes - Structure - Dialogue - The Pitch - Going Pro - Inspiration. Enjoy these meaningful and helpful lessons in screenwriting... and life. Also included are photos that have never been published

â™ Book Title : Save the Cat Goes to the Indies
✍Author : Salva Rubio
â™›Publisher : Save the Cat!(r) Press
♣Release Date : 2017-04-04
âśżPages : 328
â™ ISBN : 0984157662
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

đź“ťSave the Cat Goes to the Indies Book Synopsis : In his best-selling book, Save the Cat!(r) Goes to the Movies, Blake Snyder provided 50 beat sheets to 50 films, mostly studio-made. Now his student, Salva Rubio, applies Blake s principles to 50 celebrated non-studio films (again with 5 beat sheets for each of Blake s 10 genres). From international sensations like The Blair Witch Project topromising debuts like Pi, from small films that acquired cult status like Texas Chain Saw Massacre to Euro-blockbusters like The Full Monty, from unexpected gems like Before Sunrise to textbook classics such as The 400 Blows, from Dogville to Drive and Boogie Nights to Cinema Paradiso, here are 50 movies that fit both the independent label and Blake Snyder s 15 beats. You ll find beat sheets for works from Quentin Tarantino, Steven Soderbergh, David Lynch, Roman Polanski, Danny Boyle, David Mamet, Spike Jonze, Charlie Kaufman, Sofia Coppola, Stephen Frears, David Hare, Stanley Kubrick, Woody Allen, Wes Anderson, and the Coen Brothers, among other renowned writers and directors. You ll see how hitting the beats creates a story that resonates for audiences the world over. Why is this important? Because it gives both writers and moviegoers a language to analyze film and understand how filmmakers can effectively reach audiences. And especially if you are a writer, this book reveals how screenwriters who came before you tackled the same challenges you are facing with the film you want to write or the one you are currently working on."

â™ Book Title : Save the Cat Writes a Novel
✍Author : Jessica Brody
â™›Publisher : Ten Speed Press
♣Release Date : 2018-10-09
âśżPages : 320
â™ ISBN : 9780399579752
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

đź“ťSave the Cat Writes a Novel Book Synopsis : The first novel-writing guide from the best-selling Save the Cat! story-structure series, which reveals the 15 essential plot points needed to make any novel a success. Novelist Jessica Brody presents a comprehensive story-structure guide for novelists that applies the famed Save the Cat! screenwriting methodology to the world of novel writing. Revealing the 15 "beats" (plot points) that comprise a successful story--from the opening image to the finale--this book lays out the Ten Story Genres (Monster in the House; Whydunit; Dude with a Problem) alongside quirky, original insights (Save the Cat; Shard of Glass) to help novelists craft a plot that will captivate--and a novel that will sell.

â™ Book Title : The Cat Lover s Bundle Homer s Odyssey and Love Saves the Day 2 Book Bundle
✍Author : Gwen Cooper
â™›Publisher : Bantam
♣Release Date : 2013-12-02
âśżPages : 640
â™ ISBN : 9780804180375
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝The Cat Lover s Bundle Homer s Odyssey and Love Saves the Day 2 Book Bundle Book Synopsis : As an acclaimed writer of both fiction and nonfiction, Gwen Cooper touches readers with heartwarming and often surprising insights into the bond between humans and their animal companions. Featuring Cooper’s inspiring memoir, Homer’s Odyssey, and her cat-narrated novel, Love Saves the Day, this eBook bundle is perfect for readers who’ve ever known unswerving feline devotion, fallen asleep with a purring kitten nestled in their arms, or wondered what their cat was really thinking. HOMER’S ODYSSEY A Fearless Feline Tale, or How I Learned About Love and Life with a Blind Wonder Cat “Touching . . . one not to miss.”—USA Today The last thing Gwen Cooper wanted was another cat. She already had two, not to mention an underpaying job and a recently broken heart. Then Gwen’s vet called with a story about a three-week-old eyeless kitten who’d been abandoned. It was love at first sight. Everyone warned that Homer would be an “underachiever,” but the kitten nobody believed in quickly grew into a three-pound dynamo who scaled seven-foot bookcases, survived alone for days after 9/11 in an apartment near the World Trade Center, and even saved Gwen’s life when he chased off a home intruder. By the time Gwen met the man she would marry, Homer had taught her the most valuable lesson of all: Love isn’t something you see with your eyes. LOVE SAVES THE DAY A Novel “Prudence [is a] sassy but sensitive feline heroine.”—Time When five-week-old Prudence meets a woman named Sarah in a deserted construction site on Manhattan’s Lower East Side, she knows she’s found the human she was meant to adopt. For three years their lives are filled with laughter, tuna, catnaps, music, and the unchanging routines Prudence craves. Then one day Sarah doesn’t come home. When Sarah’s estranged daughter and her husband arrive with boxes, Prudence knows that her life has changed forever. Poignant, insightful, and laugh-out-loud funny, Love Saves the Day is the story of a mother, a daughter, and the irrepressible feline who becomes the bridge between them. Prudence, a cat like no other, is sure to steal your heart. Praise for Gwen Cooper Homer’s Odyssey “Moving, insightful, and often hilarious, Homer’s Odyssey is about a blind cat with a spirit of epic proportions. Read and rejoice!”—Sy Montgomery, author of The Good Good Pig “Cooper is a genial writer with both a sense of humor and a gift for conveying the inner essence of an animal. . . . The indefatigable feline should be an inspiration to us all.”—The Christian Science Monitor “A wonderful book for animal lovers.”—Temple Grandin, author of Animals in Translation Love Saves the Day “[A] poignant tale . . . [Gwen Cooper] once again demonstrates her compassionate fluency in felinespeak and proves equally adept at conveying complex human emotions with flair and sensitivity.”—Booklist “A reason to stand up and cheer . . . Once again Gwen Cooper shines her light on the territory that defines the human/animal bond.”—Jackson Galaxy, star of My Cat from Hell and author of Cat Daddy “A charming story of love lost and found . . . Love Saves the Day eloquently explains why so many of us would do anything at all for our pets.”—Barbara Delinsky, New York Times bestselling author of Escape

📒The Cat Angel ✍ Kimberly Morin

â™ Book Title : The Cat Angel
✍Author : Kimberly Morin
â™›Publisher : iUniverse
♣Release Date : 2008-02
âśżPages : 60
â™ ISBN : 9780595483716
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

đź“ťThe Cat Angel Book Synopsis : The Cat Angel, a lady of knowledge and expertise with encouragement to save the world one cat at a time, brings you her gift through the power of cats! With her dedication and devotion and her lifelong love for cats, the world is a better place because of people like Kimberly,The Cat Angel.With much intuition, Kimberly will inspire the lives of many individuals with these inspirational poems through her own personal experience. May your emotions be deeply moved and your hearts deeply touched, as you embrace the love of these heart felt stories. Kimberly is honored to share her gift with you as she saves the world one cat at a time."Angels are Just Cats with Wings."

â™ Book Title : Oliver The Cat Who Saved Christmas
✍Author : Sheila Norton
â™›Publisher : Random House
♣Release Date : 2015-10-22
âśżPages : 320
â™ ISBN : 9781473528543
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝Oliver The Cat Who Saved Christmas Book Synopsis : A friend who brings light at the darkest of times... Oliver the cat is a timid little thing, and rarely ventures from his home in the Foresters’ Arms. Then his life changes dramatically when a fire breaks out in the pub kitchen and he is left homeless and afraid. But, with the kindness of the humans around him, he soon learns to trust again. And, in his own special way, he helps to heal those around him. However, it isn’t until he meets a little girl in desperate need of a friend that he realises this village needs a Christmas miracle... A warm and uplifting novel, this is the tale of a little cat with a big heart. Perfect for fans of A Streetcat Named Bob and Alfie the Doorstep Cat.

📒The Super Cats Save The Day ✍ Teresa Marren; Lily Lotz

â™ Book Title : The Super Cats Save the Day
✍Author : Teresa Marren; Lily Lotz
â™›Publisher : AuthorHouse
♣Release Date : 2015-04-15
âśżPages : 28
â™ ISBN : 9781504906456
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝The Super Cats Save the Day Book Synopsis : Everyone in the neighborhood loves Ben and Kate Lovely for all the fun the Lovely’s provide on every holiday. One day, a tragedy strikes. Read how the Lovely’s survive the hardship with kindness from their neighbors and their surprise neighborhood friends!