📒My Mother S Secret ✍ Sheila O'Flanagan

♠Book Title : My Mother s Secret
✍Author : Sheila O'Flanagan
♛Publisher : Hachette UK
♣Release Date : 2015-07-02
✿Pages : 512
♠ISBN : 9781472210739
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝My Mother s Secret Book Synopsis : Sheila O'Flanagan's MY MOTHER'S SECRET is a thought-provoking and unputdownable novel about a family reeling from the news that nothing about their parents' marriage is what they believed it to be. A wonderful read perfect for fans of Veronica Henry and Lisa Jewell. When Steffie helps her two siblings organize a surprise wedding anniversary party for their parents her only worry is whether they'll be pleased. What she doesn't know is this is the day that her whole world will be turned upside down. Jenny wants to be able to celebrate her ruby anniversary with the man she loves, but for forty years she has kept a secret. A secret that she can't bear to hide any longer. But is it ever the right time to hurt the people closest to you? As the entire family gather to toast the happy couple, they're expecting a day to remember. The trouble is, it's not going to be for the reasons they imagined...

📒My Mother S Secret ✍ Sanjida Kay

♠Book Title : My Mother s Secret
✍Author : Sanjida Kay
♛Publisher : Atlantic Books
♣Release Date : 2018-05-03
✿Pages :
♠ISBN : 9781786492531
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝My Mother s Secret Book Synopsis : 'A gripping page-turner - the twists kept coming!' Catherine Ryan Howard You can only hide for so long... Lizzie Bradshaw. A student from the Lake District, forced to work away from home, who witnesses a terrible crime. But who will ultimately pay the price? Emma Taylor. A mother, a wife, and a woman with a dangerous secret. Can she keep her beloved family safely together? Stella Taylor. A disaffected teenager, determined to discover what her mother is hiding. But how far will she go to uncover the truth? And one man, powerful, manipulative and cunning, who controls all their destinies.

📒My Mother S Secret ✍ J.L. Witterick

♠Book Title : My Mother s Secret
✍Author : J.L. Witterick
♛Publisher : Penguin
♣Release Date : 2013-09-05
✿Pages : 208
♠ISBN : 9780698151529
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝My Mother s Secret Book Synopsis : Inspired by a true story, My Mother’s Secret is a captivating and ultimately uplifting tale intertwining the lives of two Jewish families in hiding from the Nazis, a fleeing German soldier, and the mother and daughter who save them all. Franciszka and her daughter, Helena, are simple, ordinary people...until 1939, when the Nazis invade their homeland. Providing shelter to Jews in Nazi-occupied Poland is a death sentence, but Franciszka and Helena do exactly that. In their tiny home in Sokal, they hide a Jewish family in a loft above their pigsty, a Jewish doctor with his wife and son in a makeshift cellar under the kitchen, and a defecting German soldier in the attic—each party completely unknown to the others. For everyone to survive, Franciszka will have to outsmart her neighbors and the German commander. Told simply and succinctly from four different perspectives—all under one roof—My Mother’s Secret is a testament to the kindness, courage, and generosity of ordinary people who chose to be extraordinary.

📒My Mother S Secret ✍ Dan S. Ammerman

♠Book Title : My Mother s Secret
✍Author : Dan S. Ammerman
♛Publisher : iUniverse
♣Release Date : 2002-03-01
✿Pages : 376
♠ISBN : 9780595219292
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝My Mother s Secret Book Synopsis : Elaine Baylor accidentally knocks over a picture frame. As it shatters, she discovers the beautiful and loving mother she thought perfect in every way had a shocking secret.The startling discovery unfolds as Elaine emotionally sorts through her mother's personal effects following a private airplane accident that also killed her wealthy father.Elaine, now the heiress of a monumental fortune, makes a surprising decision to ignore the secret and proceed with her life.In a meeting a few hours later with her mother's attorney, she is inspired to begin an unpredictable search in a small Pennsylvania town.Emotionally drained and frustrated with the progress of her search she fervently pleads for devine intervention.The help she receives throws the Pennsylvania town, its medical center and the Houston business community into a tailspin resulting in a court trial that seeks her fortune.Ginger Townsend, a spritely, ambitious, agnostic attorney for her decseased father's company, questions everyone's faith, honesty, and integrity while trying to make God the chief witness.Only a stranger on a special mission can resolve the dilemma and he does in dramatic fashion.

📒Her Mother S Secret ✍ Natasha Lester

♠Book Title : Her Mother s Secret
✍Author : Natasha Lester
♛Publisher : Hachette UK
♣Release Date : 2018-03-27
✿Pages : 448
♠ISBN : 9780751573114
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝Her Mother s Secret Book Synopsis : 1918, England. Armistice Day should bring peace into Leonora East's life. Rather than secretly making cosmetics in her father's chemist shop, Leo hopes to now display her wares openly. Instead, Spanish flu arrives in the village, claiming her father's life. Determined to start over, she boards a ship to New York City. On the way she meets debonair department store heir Everett Forsyth . . . In Manhattan, Leo works hard to make her cosmetics dream come true, but she's a woman alone with a small salary and a society that deems make-up scandalous. 1939, New York City. Everett's daughter, Alice, a promising ballerina, receives a mysterious letter inviting her to star in a series of advertisements for a cosmetics line. If she accepts she will be immortalized like dancers such as Zelda Fitzgerald, Josephine Baker and Ginger Rogers. Why, then, are her parents so quick to forbid it? HER MOTHER'S SECRET is the story of a brave young woman chasing a dream in the face of society's disapproval.

♠Book Title : A Journey for my Father s Love and Mother s Secret
✍Author : Kim Hug
♛Publisher : WestBow Press
♣Release Date : 2012-05-30
✿Pages : 214
♠ISBN : 9781449751692
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝A Journey for my Father s Love and Mother s Secret Book Synopsis : When hope dies in a person, life seems over for them. This candid autobiography chronicles the story of a woman who lost hope. Her only solution was to attempt suicide, but on the night she tried to end her life, she found a miracle that would change her life forever. This book traces her journey though abandonment, sexual abuse, secrets, and paranoid psychosis, a journey that did not ultimately lead her to death but to life. She was many times lost in delusions of unreality and spent countless days in mental institutions, seeking answers to a way out of the darkness of her life. But the answer came when Jesus found her, her haunting memories were revealed, and she began to walk down a new, healing road. Here Kim Hug speaks of the power of Jesus and how he gave healing and hope to her life through many faithful people. This story was written through the inspiration of the Holy Spirit and is filled with creative pictures of memories and poetry as Kim rewalked her life over again to find the missing pieces to the puzzle of her life.

📒My Mother S Secrets ✍ Tina Trumble

♠Book Title : My Mother s Secrets
✍Author : Tina Trumble
♛Publisher : Author House
♣Release Date : 2014-09-05
✿Pages : 342
♠ISBN : 9781496937483
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝My Mother s Secrets Book Synopsis : Sara McCann returns home to New York to be with her mother during her final days of her losing battle with cancer. She never anticipated how much this trip would change her life and the secrets her mother would share with her.

📒Her Mother S Secret ✍ Rosanna Ley

♠Book Title : Her Mother s Secret
✍Author : Rosanna Ley
♛Publisher : Hachette UK
♣Release Date : 2018-03-08
✿Pages : 544
♠ISBN : 9781786483447
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝Her Mother s Secret Book Synopsis : Escape to the heart of enchanting Brittany with the bestselling author of The Villa and The Little Theatre by the Sea. The perfect treat for fans of Santa Montefiore and Veronica Henry. For many years Colette has avoided returning to her homeland - the magical island of Belle-Île-en-Mer in Southern Brittany - afraid to confront the painful memories she left behind. She is living on the Cornish coast when she hears about her mother Thea's failing health and realises that the time has come for her to go home. But can Colette ever forgive Thea for what she has done? Despite Colette's wariness, romantic Belle-Île still fascinates her. She takes on the running of her mother's flower shop and makes friends with Élodie from the Old Lighthouse where Thea once worked as a nanny and with the enigmatic Étienne who shares Colette's mixed feelings about the island. As Thea opens up to her for the first time, Colette finds herself softening and being drawn back into the landscape of her past. But can Belle-Île also be a part of her future? The ghosts of that past still linger. What happened all those years ago and how did it cause the rift between mother and daughter? It becomes clear that the beauty of Belle-Île hides a devastating family secret - one that Colette is determined to unravel at any cost.

📒Her Mother S Secret ✍ Catherine King

♠Book Title : Her Mother s Secret
✍Author : Catherine King
♛Publisher : Hachette UK
♣Release Date : 2014-07-31
✿Pages : 432
♠ISBN : 9780751554298
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝Her Mother s Secret Book Synopsis : Desire Lettie Hargreaves wants more than her simple, uncomplicated life with her grandmother can provide. She longs for excitement and love and she's determined to make something of herself. Deceit There is something about Lettie's mother that Ivy has kept hidden from her granddaughter, something that would shatter her world. So when Lettie suggests going into service for the ailing Lady Laughton, Ivy knows she must do something to stop it. Determination Feeling stifled and confused, Lettie chooses a different path that offers her the chance at love and of the life she so craves. But she is still the same strong-minded young woman and her ambition may do more harm than good as she is entirely unaware of the secrets her actions will uncover.

📒My Mother S Secret World Ii ✍ Flora E. (Mercer) Fillmore

♠Book Title : My Mother s Secret World II
✍Author : Flora E. (Mercer) Fillmore
♛Publisher :
♣Release Date : 1993
✿Pages :
♠ISBN : OCLC:1036139241
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝My Mother s Secret World II Book Synopsis :