📒Hello Boston ✍ Martha Day Zschock

♠Book Title : Hello Boston
✍Author : Martha Day Zschock
♛Publisher : Commonwealth Editions
♣Release Date : 2009-07-01
✿Pages : 18
♠ISBN : 0981943004
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French


📝Hello Boston Book Synopsis : A duck and a chick spend a fun day seeing the sights of Boston, including Beacon Hill, Quincy Market, and the Charles River. On board pages.

📒Hello Boston ✍ Valerie Rupe

♠Book Title : Hello Boston
✍Author : Valerie Rupe
♛Publisher :
♣Release Date : 1990
✿Pages : 50
♠ISBN : OCLC:27392752
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French


📝Hello Boston Book Synopsis :

📒Boston Jane The Claim ✍ Jennifer L. Holm

♠Book Title : Boston Jane The Claim
✍Author : Jennifer L. Holm
♛Publisher : Yearling
♣Release Date : 2010-09-28
✿Pages : 224
♠ISBN : 9780375894015
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French


📝Boston Jane The Claim Book Synopsis : Fans of Boston Jane: An Adventure and Boston Jane: Wilderness Days will revel in the rip-roaring adventure, romance, and humor of this spectacularly spirited and satisfying conclusion to New York Times bestselling and three-time Newbery Honor–winning author Jennifer L. Holm's acclaimed historical fiction trilogy. Seventeen-year-old Jane Peck is the darling of Washington Territory—more at home in a primitive pioneer settlement in the rugged Northwest than she ever was in the refined world of Philadelphia society. She's outwitted wild animals, vengeful ghosts, and a disloyal fiance, but when her finishing school nemesis Sally Biddle invades Shoalwater Bay, Jane discovers that the most dangerous thing on the frontier might just be an impeccably dressed debutant. As the Biddles charm their way into her close-knit community, Jane finds everything she holds dear threatened—including her true love! Will Jane's claim on happiness slip away? From the Trade Paperback edition.

📒Hello Gorgeous ✍ William J. Mann

♠Book Title : Hello Gorgeous
✍Author : William J. Mann
♛Publisher : Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
♣Release Date : 2012-10-09
✿Pages : 640
♠ISBN : 9780547905860
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French


📝Hello Gorgeous Book Synopsis : “Barbra Streisand’s story may be the most triumphant case of revenge in show business history . . . Mann vividly evokes the atmosphere of Streisand’s New York.”—New York Times In 1960, Barbra Streisand was just a seventeen-year-old Brooklyn kid with plenty of talent but no connections and certainly no money; her mother brought her soup to make sure she stayed fed as she took acting classes and scraped out a living. Just four years later, she was the top-selling female recording artist in America and the star of one of Broadway’s biggest hits. In Hello, Gorgeous, the acclaimed Hollywood biographer William Mann chronicles that dizzying ascent, telling the riveting behind-the-scenes story of how Streisand and her team transformed her from an unknown dreamer into one of the world’s most beloved superstars. “Trying to figure out the Barbra Streisand mystique is no easy task, but author William Mann expertly captures the launch of her remarkable career in the early 1960s when a unique ‘star was born’ . . . Mann's meticulous research and insightful analysis go deeper than any previous biography: shedding light on the formative years that shaped Streisand's persona, debunking some myths . . . and providing a cultural snapshot of the wild and free-spirited era in which Streisand blossomed.”—USA Today “In his masterful book, Mann captures one of the most fully realized pictures of the multi-hyphenate superstar to date . . . Many books have been written about Streisand but few, if any, put readers as close to the subject as Mann does."—Miami Herald

📒Good Night Boston ✍ Adam Gamble

♠Book Title : Good Night Boston
✍Author : Adam Gamble
♛Publisher : Good Night Books
♣Release Date : 2011-11-04
✿Pages : 18
♠ISBN : 9781602197305
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French


📝Good Night Boston Book Synopsis : Many of North America’s most beloved regions are artfully celebrated in these boardbooks designed to soothe children before bedtime while instilling an early appreciation for the continent’s natural and cultural wonders. Each book stars a multicultural group of people visiting the featured area’s attractions—such as the Rocky Mountains in Denver, the Georgia Aquarium in Atlanta, Lake Ontario in Toronto, and volcanoes in Hawaii. Rhythmic language guides children through the passage of both a single day and the four seasons while saluting the iconic aspects of each place.

📒Ken Williams ✍ Dave Heller

♠Book Title : Ken Williams
✍Author : Dave Heller
♛Publisher : McFarland
♣Release Date : 2017-01-30
✿Pages : 280
♠ISBN : 9781476625836
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French


📝Ken Williams Book Synopsis : Perhaps familiar today as an answer to sports trivia questions, Ken Williams (1890-1959) was once a celebrity who helped bring about a new kind of power baseball in the 1920s. One of the great sluggers of his era (and of all time), he beat Babe Ruth for the home run title in 1922, and became the first to hit 30 home runs and steal 30 bases in a season that year. Later recognized for his accomplishments, he was considered for but not inducted into the Hall of Fame. This first-ever biography of Williams covers his life and career, from his small town upbringing, to his unlikely foray into pro baseball, to his retirement years, when he served as a police officer and ran a pool hall in his hometown.

📒New Orleans Hornets ✍ Paul Bowker

♠Book Title : New Orleans Hornets
✍Author : Paul Bowker
♛Publisher : ABDO Publishing Company
♣Release Date : 2011-09-01
✿Pages : 48
♠ISBN : 9781617879845
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French


📝New Orleans Hornets Book Synopsis : New Orleans Hornets is a beginnerÍs history of the NBAÍs New Orleans Hornets. Beginning with the franchiseÍs early years, readers will experience the teamÍs highest and lowest moments, meet the teamÍs best players and managers, and gain the inside track on information that completes the teamÍs story. Mini-biographies, fun facts, anecdotes, fantastic quotes, and sidebars combine with full-color, action-packed photographs to round out the story of the Hornets, allowing your readers Inside the NBA! SportsZone is an imprint of ABDO Publishing Company.

📒Expert Php And Mysql ✍ Andrew Curioso

♠Book Title : Expert PHP and MySQL
✍Author : Andrew Curioso
♛Publisher : John Wiley & Sons
♣Release Date : 2010-04-09
✿Pages : 587
♠ISBN : 9780470881644
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French


📝Expert PHP and MySQL Book Synopsis : Best practices and expert techniques for even the most demanding MySQL-driven PHP applications PHP is the world's most popular, general-purpose, open-source scripting language and MySQL is the world's most popular open-source database. This expert-level book begins with a brief overview of the two technologies and quickly moves on to coverage of advanced programming techniques, as well as the exciting new features of the PHP 5.3 release. Written by three of PHP and MySQL experts and veteran authors, this resource focuses on best practices and expert techniques that can be applied to the most difficult MySQL-driven PHP applications. The authors share design patterns and tools that they themselves have tested in order to save you valuable time usually spent on figuring things out via trial and error. Reveals best practices and advanced techniques for handling challenges you may face with MySQL-driven PHP apps Reviews practical data reporting techniques for separating business logic from presentation Explains how to obtain improved performance and flexibility through caching, multi-tasking, PHP extensions, and MySQL user defined functions Discusses security, optimization, and debugging Shares author-tested design patterns and tools to save you time and effort Packed with helpful examples and indispensable advice, this book shares tips and tricks that you can immediately apply to your projects.

📒Delinquent Daddy ✍ Linda Kage

♠Book Title : Delinquent Daddy
✍Author : Linda Kage
♛Publisher : The Wild Rose Press Inc
♣Release Date : 2010-10-22
✿Pages : 294
♠ISBN : 9781628309126
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French


📝Delinquent Daddy Book Synopsis : IT'S NOT EVERY DAY YOU LEARN YOU HAVE A NINE-YEAR-OLD DAUGHTER Boston Kincaid's life is forever changed when he reads the note from Cassidy Trenton, who's looking for her daddy. Vividly remembering the girl's mother, Boston is compelled to learn the truth about Cassidy's paternity. Single working mother Ellie Trenton is completely bowled over to find her old college flame, whom she hasn't seen in ten years, loitering on her front porch when she comes home from work one day. At the sight of each other, Boston and Ellie's decade apart melts away, and that old chemistry between them flares back to life. But trust doesn't come easily, and old wounds never healed properly. Can Boston and Ellie learn to forgive and forget so they can experience the love they never shared, or will child custody battles keep them apart forever'

📒Meguriai ✍ Faith Nobuko Araki Barcus

♠Book Title : Meguriai
✍Author : Faith Nobuko Araki Barcus
♛Publisher : AuthorHouse
♣Release Date : 2010-03
✿Pages : 192
♠ISBN : 9781449047023
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French


📝Meguriai Book Synopsis : Behind Closed Doors: The Addiction To Power And Control, is the back-story of McMillian's play in book form, The Anatomy Of A Woman Abused: One Woman's Journey. The Anatomy" is loosely based on McMillian's twelve-year struggle to survive an abusive marriage. Behind Closed Doors, shares details of how early events in her life impacted subsequent life choices. In a published interview with Trumpet Magazine McMillian revealed that most of her life was spent searching for a male figure to mirror the close relationship she had with her father. He died suddenly when she was ten years old. She said, "My relationship with my father was the only example of a positive relationship that I had known, up until his passing. I had the pre-conceived notion that all men would be like him. I was very naive". - Jaisun McMillian