📒Chasers Of The Light ✍ Tyler Knott Gregson

â™ Book Title : Chasers of the Light
✍Author : Tyler Knott Gregson
â™›Publisher : Penguin UK
♣Release Date : 2015-10-01
âśżPages : 144
â™ ISBN : 9781846148941
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

đź“ťChasers of the Light Book Synopsis : I would love to say that you make me weak at the knees, but to be quite upfront and completely truthful, you make my body forget it has knees at all. One day, while browsing an antique store in Helena, Montana, photographer Tyler Knott Gregson stumbled upon a vintage Remington typewriter for sale. Standing up and using a page from a broken book he was buying for $2, he typed a poem without thinking, without planning, and without the ability to revise anything. He fell in love. Three years and almost one thousand poems later, Tyler is now known as the creator of the Typewriter Series: a striking collection of poems typed onto found scraps of paper or created via blackout method.Chasers of the Light features some of his most insightful and beautifully worded pieces of work-poems that illuminate grand gestures and small glimpses, poems that celebrate the beauty of a life spent chasing the light.

â™ Book Title : Dark Side of the Light Chasers
✍Author : Debbie Ford
â™›Publisher : Hachette UK
♣Release Date : 2011-11-10
âśżPages : 208
â™ ISBN : 9781444717457
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

đź“ťDark Side of the Light Chasers Book Synopsis : In this enlightening guide, Debbie Ford explains that the dark side of our personality should not be hidden. By denying our dark side, we reject these aspects of our true natures rather than giving ourselves the freedom to live authentically. Here she shows that it is possible to acknowledge and accept our so-called weaknesses, proving that these qualities may be important, hidden strengths. For example, perhaps some 'selfishness' can save us from exhaustion and resentment. Full of illuminating stories and practical exercises, Debbie Ford shows us how to reconcile our darker impulses and find the gifts they offer. Your life will be transformed when you unconceal, own, and embrace your shadow.

📒All The Words Are Yours ✍ Tyler Knott Gregson

â™ Book Title : All the Words Are Yours
✍Author : Tyler Knott Gregson
â™›Publisher : Penguin UK
♣Release Date : 2016-09-01
âśżPages : 144
â™ ISBN : 9781846149177
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

đź“ťAll the Words Are Yours Book Synopsis : I'll be your deep breath, I'll be your simple relief. I'll be home to you. Every day for the past six years, Tyler Knott Gregson has written a simple haiku about love and posted it online. These heartfelt poems have spoken to readers around the world, and won Tyler a large and loyal following. Now, in All the Words Are Yours - the follow-up to the US bestseller Chasers of the Light - this startlingly honest, vulnerable and moving new voice presents his favourites among those haiku. Some are previously unpublished; all are accompanied by his signature photographs, reproduced in gorgeous full colour. Together, they capture the textures of daily life and extraordinary love through the eyes of a man truly present in each moment.

📒Angel Chasers ✍ Gloria N Harris

â™ Book Title : Angel Chasers
✍Author : Gloria N Harris
â™›Publisher : Xulon Press
♣Release Date : 2003-09-01
âśżPages : 120
â™ ISBN : 9781591609735
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

đź“ťAngel Chasers Book Synopsis :

📒Chasers Of The Wind ✍ Alexey Pehov

â™ Book Title : Chasers of the Wind
✍Author : Alexey Pehov
â™›Publisher : Macmillan
♣Release Date : 2014-06-17
âśżPages : 400
â™ ISBN : 9781466818415
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝Chasers of the Wind Book Synopsis : Centuries after the disastrous War of the Necromancers, the Nabatorians, aligned with the evil necromancers of Sdis, mount an invasion of the Empire. Luk, a soldier, and Ga-Nor, a Northern barbarian, are thrown together as they attempt to escape the Nabatorian hordes and find their way back to their comrades. Gray and Layan are a married couple, master thieves who are hiding out and trying to escape their former gang. They hope to evade the bounty hunters that hound them and retire to a faraway land in peace. Tia is a powerful dark sorceress and one of The Damned—a group trying to take over the world and using the Nabatorian invasion as a diversion. Unfortunately, for Gray and Layan, they unwittingly hold the key to a powerful magical weapon that could bring The Damned back to power. Hounded by the killers on their trail and by the fearsome creatures sent by The Damned, Gray and Layan are aided by Luk and Ga-Nor—and Harold, the hero of The Chronicles of Siala. Realizing what's at stake they decide that, against all odds, they must stop The Damned. Chasers of the Wind is the first book in a new series from internationally bestselling author Alexey Pehov. At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

📒Chasers ✍ James Phelan

â™ Book Title : Chasers
✍Author : James Phelan
â™›Publisher : Kensington Publishing Corp.
♣Release Date : 2012-10-30
âśżPages : 256
â™ ISBN : 9780758280671
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

đź“ťChasers Book Synopsis : The trip of a lifetime just turned into the end of the world. When Jesse crawls out of the wreckage of a subway car and emerges into daylight, he's greeted by a living nightmare. An unexplained force has destroyed New York City, turning skyscrapers into ash, cutting off all power and communication. Jesse and his new friends, Dave, Anna and Mini are dazed but unhurt. The other survivors are not so lucky. Every human being they encounter is infected, gripped by an unquenchable thirst that drives them to monstrous acts of violence. Somehow, Jesse has to escape. But first, he has to stay alive. From childhood's hour I have not been As others were; I have not seen As others saw; I could not bring My passions from a common spring. From the same source I have not taken My sorrow; I could not awaken My heart to joy at the same tone; And all I loved, I loved alone. --from "Alone" by Edgar Allan Poe

📒From Mormon To Mystic ✍ Erin Jensen

â™ Book Title : From Mormon to Mystic
✍Author : Erin Jensen
â™›Publisher : Balboa Press
♣Release Date : 2014-11-26
âśżPages : 190
â™ ISBN : 9781452523798
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝From Mormon to Mystic Book Synopsis : From Mormon to Mystic: Journey from Religious Disillusionment to Soulful Liberation chronicles the journey of a sixth-generation Mormon woman. She travels a path that takes her from a tightly knit and theologically strict religious community to the open expanses of a mystical understanding of reality. Erin Jensen weaves together the account of her transformation and the strands of insight that come from James Fowler’s Stages of Faith. By rooting her narrative in the vivid details of the steps she takes along the way, the author tells how she weathers her life’s challenges, including a federal court “witch” trial, and emerges from the depths of several “dark nights of the soul.” While From Mormon to Mystic immerses itself in the details of one life, it simultaneously offers guidance for anyone seeking to overcome the strictures of rigid systems of belief and behavior. In its pages, the reader will learn how to make his or her way toward freedom and wholeness by understanding how faith develops, learning to work with shadow qualities, practicing non-attachment, taking personal responsibility, trusting one’s ability to choose, appreciating the power of total forgiveness, connecting to inner sources of wisdom, and embracing a state of consciousness filled with hope, love, and peace. From Mormon to Mystic: Journey from Religious Disillusionment to Soulful Liberation offers both a narrative of one woman’s path to spiritual freedom and a guide for others who seek their own way from the confines of their current circumstances to the liberation they desire to envision for the own futures.

📒Love Her Wild ✍ Atticus Poetry

â™ Book Title : Love Her Wild
✍Author : Atticus Poetry
â™›Publisher :
♣Release Date : 2017-07-11
âśżPages : 240
â™ ISBN : 1472250931
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

đź“ťLove Her Wild Book Synopsis : For fans of Milk & Honey and Chasers of the Light, the first collection of poetry by Instagram sensation Atticus. Love Her Wild is a collection of new and beloved poems from Atticus, the young writer who has captured the hearts and minds of hundreds of thousands of avid followers on his Instagram account @atticuspoetry In Love Her Wild, Atticus captures what is both raw and relatable about the smallest and the grandest moments in life: the first glimpse of a new love in Paris; skinny dipping on a summer's night; the irrepressible exuberance of the female spirit; or drinking whiskey in the desert watching the rising sun. With honesty, poignancy, and romantic flair, Atticus distils the most exhilarating highs and the heart-breaking lows of life and love into a few perfectly evocative lines, ensuring that his words will become etched in your mind and will awaken your sense of adventure.

â™ Book Title : Episode 1 Torn Star Chasers Volume 1
✍Author : Emily Asimov
â™›Publisher : RP Books & Audio
♣Release Date : 2014-05-21
âśżPages : 198
â™ ISBN : 9781627161510
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

đź“ťEpisode 1 Torn Star Chasers Volume 1 Book Synopsis : The Order controls all. Under their rule, it is said that no crime goes unpunished for the Order sees all. Commit a crime, forfeit all. Even the far off planetary system of Paliy cannot escape the Order. For it is there that a young man sworn to protect the Star of the Galaxy is about to pay the ultimate price. His death will mark the beginning of a new era but another must step forward to take his place. Can a young outcast from beyond the Rift save the Star of the Galaxy while protecting its innocence?

â™ Book Title : Light Chasers Lasniniar Bundle
✍Author : Jacquelyn Smith
â™›Publisher :
♣Release Date : 2015-10-02
âśżPages : 404
â™ ISBN : 1927723353
♬Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

đź“ťLight Chasers Lasniniar Bundle Book Synopsis : Iadrawyn is the daughter of an ambitious Wood Elf lord. Valanandir is the orphan son of two Sea Elves who lost their lives in battle.Thanks to the devious, blood-drinking drakhalu, all the elven tribes have isolated themselves, and under normal circumstances, Iadrawyn and Valanandir would never cross paths. But the Quenya has other plans in mind for them that will help shape the fate of their world.Journey back to the beginning of the World of Lasniniar epic fantasy series with these four adventures that take place before Legacy Hunter:Light Chasers (A World of Lasniniar Novel, Book 0, 101,000 words)Legends of Lasniniar: Possession (Short Story, 8,600 words)Legends of Lasniniar: The Vow (Short Story, 8,600 words)Legends of Lasniniar: The Bearded Ones (Short Story, 8,100 words)